UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra Concert Featuring Concertos

11:00 am-12:30 pm    Add
Hertz Hall, concert hall stage

Come enjoy a UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra concert directed by David Milnes in a performance of Charles Griffes' Poème pour Flute with soloist Mary Ann Kidwell, and Dvorak's Violin Concerto with a solo by Vivian Hou. Jane Kim conducts the suite from Stravinsky's L'Histoire du Soldat .
| Find more events
Copyright © 2015 UC Regents; all rights reserved.